Pracownicy agend szkolnych

Pedagog

mgr Sylwia Kuźma-Langford
e-mail: sylwia.kuzmalangford@zs12lublin.eu

Psycholog

mgr Katarzyna Pochylczuk-Łobejko
e-mail: katarzyna.pochylczuk@zs12lublin.eu

 

Logopeda

mgr Eliza Brzezińska
e-mail: eliza.brzezinska@zs12lublin.eu

mgr Paulina Strugalska
e-mail: paulina.strugalska@zs12lublin.eu

Kierownik świetlicy

Mgr Anna Lis
e-mail: anna.lis@zs12lublin.eu

 

Świetlica szkolna

mgr Kinga Baran
e-mail:  kinga.baran@zs12lublin.eu

mgr Dorota Chmielewska–Nuckowska
e-mail: dorota.chmielewskanuckowska@zs12lublin.eu

mgr Ewa Czajka-Kamińska
e-mail: ewa.czajkakaminska@zs12lublin.eu

mgr Agata Dąbczak-Pasternak
e-mail: agata.dabczakpasternak@zs12lublin.eu

mgr Majka Donica
e-mail: majka.donica@zs12lublin.eu

mgr Konrad Figiel
e-mail: konrad.figiel@zs12lublin.eu

mgr Paweł Giszczak
e-mail: pawel.giszczak@zs12lublin.eu

mgr Katarzyna Kraciuk
e-mail: katarzyna.kraciuk@zs12lublin.eu

mgr Joanna Kutnik
e-mail: joanna.kutnik@zs12lublin.eu

mgr Paulina Kopcińska – Wójcik
e-mail: paulina.kopcinskawojcik@zs12lublin.eu

mgr Anna Kosz -Bober
e-mail: anna.koszbober@zs12lublin.eu

mgr Bożena Okuszko
e-mail: bozena.okuszko@zs12lublin.eu

mgr Jacek Ogorzałek
e-mail: jacek.ogorzalek@zs12lublin.eu

mgr Agniesza Rzedzicka
e-mail: agnieszka.rzedzicka@zs12lublin.eu

mgr Marzena Sagan
e-mail: marzena.sagan@zs12lublin.eu

mgr Monika Sarzyńska
e-mail: monika.sarzynska@zs12lublin.eu

mgr Kamil Szpyt
e-mail: kamil.szpyt@zs12lublin.eu

mgr Bartłomiej Wiśniewski
e-mail: bartlomiej.wisniewski@zs12lublin.eu

dr Katarzyna Wołk
e-mail: katarzyna.wolk@zs12lublin.eu

Biblioteka

mgr Zofia Jakóbczak
e-mail: zofia.jakobczak@zs12.lublin.eu
mgr Kinga Łukawska
e-mail: kinga.lukawska@zs12lublin.eumgr Izabela Wróbel
e-mail: izabela.wrobel@zs12lublin.eu