Nauczyciele świetlicy

Kierownik świetlicy

mgr Anna Lis

e-mail: anna.lis@zs12lublin.eu

tel.: 81 466 46 10 wew. 741

 

Nauczyciele w świetlicy szkolnej 

mgr Bożena Okuszko
e-mail: bozena.okuszko@zs12lublin.eu

mgr Kinga Baran
e-mail: kinga.baran@zs12lublin.eu

mgr Paweł Giszczak
e-mail: pawel.giszczak@zs12lublin.eu

mgr Agnieszka Rzedzicka
e-mail: agnieszka.rzedzicka@zs12lublin.eu

mgr Paulina Kopcińska-Wójcik
e-mail: paulina.kopcinskawojcik@zs12lublin.eu

mgr Joanna Kutnik

e- mail: joanna.kutnik@zs12lublin.eu

mgr Agata Dąbczak-Pasternak

e- mail: agata.dabczakpasternak@zs12lublin.eu

mgr Izabela Wróbel

e- mail: izabela.wrobel@zs12lublin.eu

mgr Anna Kosz-Bober

e- mail: anna.koszbober@zs12lublin.eu

mgr Aleksandra Kubiec

e- mail: aleksandra.kubiec@zs12lublin.eu

mgr Aleksandra Kulas

e- mail: aleksandra.kulas@zs12lublin.eu

mgr Jacek Ogorzałek

e- mail: jacek.ogorzalek@zs12lublin.eu

mgr Anna Stelmaszek

e- mail: anna.stelmaszek@zs12lublin.eu

mgr Agnieszka Tokarska

e- mail:  agnieszka.tokarska.@zs12lublin.eu