Nauczyciele edukacji wczesnoszkolnej

Klasa I „a”

mgr Anna Saran-Matuszak
e-mail: anna.saranmatuszak@zs12lublin.eu

Klasa I „b”

mgr Beata Mącik
e-mail: beata.macik@zs12lublin.eu

Klasa I „c”

mgr Krystyna Szerzeniewska
e-mail: krystyna.szerzeniewska@zs12lublin.eu

Klasa I „d”

mgr Elżbieta Piekarniak

e-mail: elzbieta.piekarniak@zs12lublin.eu

Klasa I „e”

mgr Paulina Misiewicz
e-mail: paulina.misiewicz@zs12lublin.eu

 

Klasa I „f”

mgr Aneta Dziobal
e-mail:aneta.dziobal@zs12lublin.eu

 

Klasa II „a”

mgr Ewa Koniczyńska
e-mail: ewa.koniczynska@zs12lublin.eu

Klasa II „b”

mgr Maria Gizal-Nikitiuk
e-mail: maria.gizalnikitiuk@zs12lublin.eu

Klasa II „c”

mgr Patrycja Stefaniak
e-mail:patrycja.stefaniak@zs12lublin.eu

 Klasa III „a”

mgr Joanna Śnieżek
e-mail: joanna.sniezek@zs12lublin.eu

Klasa III „b”

mgr Edyta Wiśniewska
e-mail: edyta.wisniewska@zs12lublin.eu

mgr Anna Czubak
e-mail: anna.czubak@zs12lublin.eu

 Klasa III „c”

mgr Małgorzata Kędzierska
e-mail: malgorzata.kedzierska@zs12lublin.eu

Klasa III „d”

mgr Jolanta Piwowarska
e-mail: jolanta.piwowarska@zs12lublin.eu

Klasa III „e”

mgr Elżbieta Dominika Gralak
e-mail: elzbieta.gralak@zs12lublin.eu

Klasa III „f”

dr Beata Komorowska
e-mail: beata.komorowska@zs12lublin.eu

Klasa III”g”

mgr Maciej Harasim
e-mail:maciej.harasim@zs12lublin.eu

Klasa III „h”

mgr Marzanna Brzozowiec
e-mail: marzanna.brzozowiec@zs12lublin.eu

mgr Adriana Mazowiecka
e-mail: adriana.mazowiecka@zs12lublin.eu

Język angielski

mgr Agnieszka Pupiec
e-mail: agnieszka.pupiec@zs12lublin.eu

mgr Anna Karczmarz – Broda
e-mail: anna.karczmarzbroda@zs12lublin.eu

mgr Karolina Kess
e-mail: karolina.kess@zs12lublin.eu

mgr Barbara Rusinek
e-mail: barbara.rusinek@zs12lublin.eu

 

Zajęcia komputerowe

mgr Lucjan Miciuk
e-mail: lucjan.miciuk@zs12lublin.eu

mgr inż. Kinga Teterycz- Iwanicka
e-mail: kinga.teterycziwanicka@zs12lublin.eu

Religia

mgr Anna Mirosław

e-mail: anna.pmiroslaw@zs12lublin.eu

s. mgr Iwona Kwietniewska
e-mail: iwona.kwietniewska@zs12lublin.eu

b. mgr Zbigniew Minko
e-mail: zbigniew.minko@zs12lublin.eu