Nauczyciele edukacji wczesnoszkolnej

Klasa I „a”

mgr Joanna Śnieżek
e-mail: joanna.sniezek@zs12lublin.eu

Klasa I „b”

mgr Edyta Wiśniewska
e-mail: edyta.wisniewska@zs12lublin.eu

 Klasa I „c”

mgr Małgorzata Kędzierska
e-mail: malgorzata.kedzierska@zs12lublin.eu

Klasa I „d”

mgr Jolanta Piwowarska
e-mail: jolanta.piwowarska@zs12lublin.eu

mgr Magdalena Sołyga
e-mail: magdalena.solyga@zs12lublin.eu

Klasa I „e”

mgr Elżbieta Dominika Gralak
e-mail: elzbieta.gralak@zs12lublin.eu

Klasa I „f”

mgr Maciej Harasim
e-mail:maciej.harasim@zs12lublin.eu

Angelika Wójtowicz
e-mail:angelika.wojtowicz@zs12lublin.eu

Klasa I”g”

mgr Marzanna Brzozowiec
e-mail: marzanna.brzozowiec@zs12lublin.eu

mgr Monika Salamon
e-mail: monika.salamon@zs12lublin.eu

Klasa II „a”

mgr Anna Saran-Matuszak
e-mail: anna.saranmatuszak@zs12lublin.eu

Klasa II „b”

mgr Beata Mącik
e-mail: beata.macik@zs12lublin.eu

Klasa II „c”

mgr Krystyna Szerzeniewska
e-mail: krystyna.szerzeniewska@zs12lublin.eu

Klasa II „d”

mgr Elżbieta Piekarniak
e-mail: elzbieta.piekarniak@zs12lublin.eu

Klasa II”e”

mgr Paulina Wójcik
e-mail: paulina.wojcik@zs12lublin.eu

Klasa II „f”

mgr Aneta Harasim
e-mail: aneta.harasim@zs12lublin.eu

Klasa III „a”

mgr Ewa Koniczyńska
e-mail: ewa.koniczynska@zs12lublin.eu

Klasa III „b”

mgr Maria Gizal-Nikitiuk
e-mail: maria.gizalnikitiuk@zs12lublin.eu

Klasa III „c”

mgr Majka Donica
e-mail:majka.donica@zs12lublin.eu

mgr Monika Niściór
e-mail: monika.niscior@zs12lublin.eu

 

Język angielski

mgr Agnieszka Czapla
e-mail: agnieszka.czapla@zs12lublin.eu

mgr Anna Karczmarz – Broda
e-mail: anna.karczmarzbroda@zs12lublin.eu

mgr Karolina Kess
e-mail: karolina.kess@zs12lublin.eu

mgr Wioletta Woś
e-mail: wioletta.wos@zs12lublin.eu 

mgr Henryk Polak
e-mail: henryk.polak@zs12lublin.eu 

 

Zajęcia komputerowe

mgr Lucjan Miciuk
e-mail: lucjan.miciuk@zs12lublin.eu

mgr Urszula Jaśkowiak
e-mail: urszula.jaskowiak@zs12lublin.eu

Religia

mgr Joanna Kowalczyk

e-mail: joanna.kowalczyk@zs12lublin.eu

s. mgr Iwona Kwietniewska
e-mail: iwona.kwietniewska@zs12lublin.eu

ks. mgr Daniel Chomontowski
e-mail: daniel.chomontowski@zs12lublin.eu